Jim Piatt
President
414-264-5440 x 1224
jpiatt@messmerschools.org
Mike Bartels
Vice President of Administration
414-264-5440 x 1242
mbartels@messmerschools.org
Mike Brauer
Vice President for Advancement
414-264-5440 x 1299
mbrauer@messmerschools.org
Emily Koczela
CFO
414-264-5440 x 1224
ekoczela@messmerschools.org
High School
Elementary Schools
Todd Willems
Principal
414-264-5440 x 1225
twillems@messmerschools.org
Donna Schmidt
Director of Elementary Education
414-264-6070 x 1498
dschmidt@messmerschools.org
 
Kristin Merry
Principal - Messmer Saint Rose
414-264-6070 x 1475
kmerry@messmerschools.org
 
Kendra Kuhnmuench
Assistant Principal - Messmer Saint Rose
414-933-6070 x 1826
kkuhnmuench@messmerschools.org
 
Christine Gordon
Principal - Messmer Saint Mary
414-264-6070 x 1475
cgordon@messmerschools.org

 


powered by finalsite