Jim Piatt
President
414-264-5440 x 1224
 
jpiatt@messmerschools.org
Mike Bartels
Vice President of Administration
414-264-5440 x 1242

mbartels@messmerschools.org
Emily Koczela
Chief Financial Officer
414-264-5440 x 1237
414-263-8924 (Direct)
ekoczela@messmerschools.org
Mike Brauer
Vice President for Advancement
414-264-5440 x 1299
mbrauer@messmerschools.org
Donna Schmidt
Director of Elementary Education
414-264-6070 x 1498
dschmidt@messmerschools.org
Denni Sellnow
Human Resources Coordinator
414-264-6070 x 1424
dsellnow@messmerschools.org

Messmer High School

Messmer Saint Rose

Messmer Saint Mary

Todd Willems
Principal
414-264-5440 x 1225
twillems@messmerschools.org
Kristin Merry
Principal
414-264-5440 x 1841
kmerry@messmerschools.org
Kendra Kuhnmuench
Principal
414-264-5440 x 1475
kkuhnmuench@messmerschools.org
Andy Muszytowski
Assistant Principal
414-264-5440 x 1226
amuszytowski@messmerschools.org
Jordan Last
Assistant Principal
414-933-6070 x 1826
jlast@messmerschools.org
Curtis Borri
Assistant Principal
414-264-6070 x 1487
cborri@messmerschools.org
Abby Demeter
Dean of Students
414-264-5440 x 1277
ademeter@messmerschools.org
Daryl Collins
Dean of Students
414-933-6070 x 1805
dcollins@messmerschools.org
 

 


powered by finalsite