Home >
Student Life > Athletics > Current Team Schedules
Tools :
Messmer Catholic Schools
The Messmer WayProspective Students and FamiliesCurrent Students and FamiliesStudent LifeAlumniSupport Messmer

Boys' Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/08/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Brookfield Academy
vs. Brookfield Academy High School
  more info
Thu, 04/10/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Aaron Field
vs. Brookfield Academy High School
  more info
Fri, 04/11/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Milwaukee Hamilton
vs. Milwaukee Hamilton High School
  more info
Tue, 04/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Saint John's NW Military Academy High School
vs. Saint John's Northwest Military Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Al Simmons Field
vs. Saint John's Northwest Military Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Aaron Field
vs. Kenosha Christian Life High School
  more info
Wed, 04/23/14
4:30PM
    @ Rufus King
vs. Rufus King High School
  more info
Thu, 04/24/14
4:30PM
    @ Kenosha Christian Life
vs. Kenosha Christian Life High School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Milwaukee Lutheran High School
vs. Milwaukee Lutheran High School
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Lake Country Lutheran High School
vs. Lake Country Lutheran High School
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Aaron Field
vs. Lake Country Lutheran High School
  more info
Fri, 05/02/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Aaron Field
vs. South Division
  more info
Tue, 05/06/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Wayland Academy High School
vs. Wayland Academy High School
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Aaron Field
vs. Heritage Christian
  more info
Thu, 05/08/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Aaron Field
vs. Wayland Academy High School
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/12/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Harden Park
vs. Ronald Reagan High School
  more info
Tue, 05/13/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Al Simmons Field
vs. Living Word Lutheran High School
  more info
Thu, 05/15/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Living Word Lutheran High School
vs. Living Word Lutheran High School
  more info
Mon, 05/19/14
4:30PM
    @ Genesee Town Park
vs. SWCHA Saints
  more info
Tue, 05/20/14
4:30PM
  Away @ University School High School
vs. University School High School
  more info
Thu, 05/22/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Aaron Field
vs. University School High School
  more info
Tue, 05/27/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Aaron Field
vs. South Division
  more info

  • August, 2014
    • 08-15 Boys' Football - Varsity vs. University School High School (Away) 2:00 PM
    • 08-15 Boys' Football - Varsity Reserve vs. University School High School (Away) 2:00 PM
    • 08-16 Boys' Soccer - Varsity vs. West Bend West (Away) 10:00 AM
    • 08-16 Boys' Soccer - Varsity vs. West Bend East (Away) 11:30 AM
    • 08-20 Boys' Soccer - Varsity vs. Saint Catherine (Away) 4:30 PM
    • 08-22 Boys' Football - Varsity vs. Milwaukee King (Home) 6:00 PM
    • 08-25 Boys' Soccer - Varsity vs. Milwaukee School of Languages High School (Home) 4:30 PM
    • 08-25 Boys' Football - Varsity Reserve vs. Milwaukee King (Home) 5:30 PM

© 2011 Messmer Catholic Schools   |   742 West Capitol Drive   |   Milwaukee, WI 53206   |   414.264.5440   |   Contact Us   |   Site Map   facebook Facebook 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite